Tanja Tamara Dreilich becomes sole Executive Board member of Nemetschek Group

Tanja Tamara Dreilich becomes sole Executive Board member of Nemetschek Group

  • Responsibility for all functions after Tim Lüdke's leave
  • Focus on holding's fields of activity
  • Expansion of the Corporate Strategy Committee

Munich, October 30, 2012 – Nemetschek AG (ISIN 0006452907), a leading global software provider for architecture, engineering and construction (AEC), has decided to change the composition of its Executive Board.

Tanja Tamara Dreilich, CFO of the company to date, will be taking on the duties of Tim Lüdke who left the Executive Board as of October 19, and will actively lead and represent the company as sole Executive Board member in addition to her duties as CFO. Tanja Tamara Dreilich has been acting in Tim Lüdke's capacity provisionally with success since June 2012.

In order to devote her efforts completely to her responsibilities as sole Executive Board member of the group, Tanja Tamara Dreilich is stepping down from the management of the largest subsidiary, Nemetschek Allplan. Nemetschek Allplan will thus continue to be led by Sven Larsen as commercial director and Ales Siroky as technical director, who both took office at the beginning of July 2012.

In addition, the Corporate Strategy Committee, the advisory board of the CEOs of the largest operative units of the Nemetschek Group who deliberate on fundamental strategic issues of the corporation, will expand to include a member of the management of the subsidiary Maxon for review of specific technological issues. The Committee will therefore consist of Tanja Tamara Dreilich (Nemetschek AG), Sven Larsen (Nemetschek Allplan), Ales Siroky (Nemetschek Allplan), Viktor Várkonyi (Graphisoft), Sean Flaherty (Nemetschek Vectorworks), Jean-Pierre Rammant (Nemetschek Scia) and Harald Schneider (Maxon).